Board of Trustees


Rogelio B. Luy
About Chairman Luy









Jeci A. Lapus
Acting Administrator, Ex Officio Member
About Acting Administrator Lapus









Undersecretary Emil K. Sadain
Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
Official Alternate of DPWH Secretary Mark Villar

About USec Sadain
DPWH link









Undersecretary Gerardo V. Bayugo
Department of Health (DOH)

Official Alternate of DOH Sec. Francisco T. Duque III
About USec Bayugo










Official Alternates of DOF Secretary Carlos Dominguez III


Undersecretary Antonette C. Tionko
Department of Finance (DOF)
About USec Tionko




Assistant Secretary Mark Dennis Y.C. Joven
Department of Finance (DOF)

About ASec Joven












Government links

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility



Photo Gallery

NOTE: page under construction

Designed and maintained by the LWUA Public Affairs Department